NAVY Launch 2022 Resources & Recordings

Application for Stage 2 is now available.

Applications close Friday November 18, 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET.

Apply here: h4xlabs.com/navy-launch-signup

 

New Office Hours & Registration Link:

·         Monday, November 21st, 10am PT / 1pm ET with Maren Cattonar on Funding Your Company

o    Registration Link 

9/27/2022 "Ask Me Anything"

10/4/2022 "Going Commercial"

10/18/2022 "Building a Plan for Entering the Commercial Market"

11/1/2022 "Exploring Business Models and Partnerships"

11/15/2022 "Funding Your Company"