topo1 _gray.png

H4XLabs Allies Program
Cohort Resources

Program Overview:

Schedule 

  • Cohort Workshop 1: ​

    • Tuesday 8/2, 12pm AEST 

    • Tuesday 8/2, 7:30am IST

    • Monday 8/1, 7:00pm PT

  • Cohort Workshop 2: 

    • Tuesday 8/24, 12pm AEST 

    • Tuesday 8/24, 7:30am IST

    • Monday 8/23, 7:00pm PT

  • Cohort Workshop 3: 

    • Tuesday 8/24, 12pm AEST 

    • Tuesday 8/24, 7:30am IST

    • Monday 8/23, 7:00pm PT

  • Final week of 1:1s: Week of Oct 3rd

  • AUSA: Oct 10-12

Resources (updated throughout the program):

Week 0:

Company (Self) Assessment

Company Intrd

 

 

 

 

Business Model Canvas

Customer Discovery

Presentation Resources:

Other Resources:

Contact Information: 

 

Cohort Videos:

Webinar recordings will be available here